## **Bellarine FL**

## **Interleague History**

Year Result Opponent and venue Scores 1971 Lost to Purnim Heytsbury 11.15 (81) v 14.13 (97) Drew with Purnim Heytsbury 1973 11.13 (79) v 11.13 (79) 1978 **Geelong & District** 1979 Lost to Geelong at Geelong 9.8 (72) v 23.20 (158) 1980 1981 Lost to Geelong at Barwon Heads 16.21 (117) v 18.19 (127) 1982 Ballarat at Ballarat 15.16 (106) v 18.6 (114) 1983 Lost to Hampden at Torquay 12.15 (87) v 18.15 (123) Riddell at Portarlington 34 points 1984 Defeated Lost to West Gippsland at Portarlington 14.12 (96) v 14.13 (97) 1985 Lost to Western Border at Coleraine Lost to Hampden at Warrnambool 1986 8.12 (60) v 25.23 (173) Lost to Hampden at Portarlington 1987 1988 Lost to Mid Murray at Leopold Lost to Ballarat 6.5 (41) v 26.21 (237) 1989 Lost to Hampden at Warrnambool 14.12 (96) v 19.16 (130) Lost to Hampden at Drysdale 8.12 (60 v 27.10 (172) 1990 Defeated Northern & Echuca at Cohuna 20.14 (134) v 10.11 (71) Lost to Murray at Leopold 13.10 (88) v 18.10 (118) 1991 Lost to Riddell at Riddell 8.7 (57) v 27.18 (180) 1992 Defeated West Gippsland at Drouin 20.8 (128) v 7.9 (51) Lost to Mornington Peninsula at Drysdale 7.8 (50) v 25.12 (162) 1993 Lost to Hampden at Colac 6.7 (49) v 13.18 (96) 1994 Defeated Alberton at Torquay 19.19 (133) v 10.8 (68) Defeated Northern & Echuca at Cohuna (Grand Final) 20.16 (136) v 10.12 (72) 1995 Lost to West Gippsland at Grinter Reserve, Newcomb 6.8 (56) v 22.18 (150) 1996 Lost to Mornington Peninsula/Nepean at Dandenong 11.4 (70) v 14.22 (106) 1997 Lost to Ballarat at Geelong 16.7 (103) v 16.13 (109) 1998 Lost to North Central at Queens Park, Geelong 5.12 (42) v 16.16 (112) 1999 Lost to Ballarat at Ballarat 5.8 (38) v 17.12 (114) 2000 Defeated Western Border at Geelong 18.9 (117) v 13.9 87) Lost to Ballarat 9.11 (65) v 22.12 (144) 2001 Lost to West Gippsland at Pakenham 8.4 (52) v 12.12 (84) 2002 Lost to Bendigo at Geelong 8.5 (53) v 27.25 (187) 2003 Lost to Yarra Valley Mountain District at Warburton 15.9 (99) v 18.11 (119) 2004 Pool Format 3 games played on one weekend 2x20min halves North Central Murray at Drysdale Defeated 10.8 (68) v 4.8 (32) Defeated Sunraysia at Drysdale 8.10 (58) v 7.9 (51) Defeated Yarra Valley Mountain District at Drysdale 4.14 (38) d 4.6 (30) 2005 Defeated Central Murray at Mount Gambier 11.13 (79) v 3.2 (20) Defeated Bendigo at Mount Gambier 6.12 (48) v 5.6 (36) Defeated Western Border at Mount Gambier 11.2 (68) v 5.5 (35) 2006 GFL and BFL did not compete in VFCL Interleague Lost to Geelong at Geelong (Skilled Stadium) 8.5 (53) v 19.14 (128) 2007 Defeated 10.14 (74) v Yarra Valley Mountain District (At Skilled Stadium) 10.11 (71) 2008 Pool Format 2 games (Rd 2 Winner v Winner and Loser v Loser)

- Lost to Rd 1 Western Border (at Stawell) 10.9 (69) v 12.8 (80)
- 10.11 (71) v 11.11 (77) Lost to Rd 2 Wimmera (at Stawell)
- 2009 Lost to Yarra Valley Mountain District at Woori Yallock 9.8 (62) v 18.21(129)
- 2010 Lost to Murray FL at Bendigo 9.11 (65) v 15.14 (104)
- 2011 Lost to Sunraysia at Donald
- sia at Donald 15. 12 (102) v 15. 6 (96) Western Border at Simonds Stadium 24.19 (163) v 6.7 (43) 2012 Defeated
- 2013 21.12 (138) v 10.14 (74) Lost to Murray at Tocumwal
- 17.9 (111) v 9.12 (66) 2014 Lost to Casey Cardinia at Simonds Stadium
- 2015 Lost to Wimmera FNL at Horsham City Oval 17.13 (115) v 15.8 (98)
- 2016 Heathcote & District FL at Shell Road Oval 21.25 (151) v 10.11 (71) Defeated
- 2017 NO GAME